top of page

Sweet potato fries

Today I went to get my hair done at the salon before going out to dinner with the girls.

I got my hair cut and dyed and I don't like it one bit! The hair cut was done badly and its uneven and not nice and the colour is too dark for me... I just really don't like it. I am going to wait and see what the colour looks like after I have washed it a few times and it has faded a bit!

This evening, myself, Nele, Celina, Hanah and Marleen went to BareBurger for dinner. It was nice as I haven't seen them all in a while because of vacation, college work, my parents visiting and me being ill. We had a nice catch up and it was a lot of fun! We got buffalo chicken bites and onion rings as starters to share and then for my main I had a veggie burger and sweet potato fries. The company was great. The food was great too... bonus!

I received an email from Carrie (my LCC) that she wanted me to be a buddy, like Nele was to me. Her name is Bettina (Betti) and I am going to be meeting with her on Saturday to welcome her and show her around so that will be great! She is at Training School at the moment and she will come to Ridgefield on Friday.

It's been predicted that overnight and tomorrow we are going to have A LOT of snow. Let's wait and see!!!


bottom of page