top of page

Face first into the pit

This evening Hanah, Celina, Mar Leen and myself went to prime burger for dinner. The burgers are so good and you get so many choices of free toppings; I had onion, fried mushrooms, pickles, cheese, and ketchup and I also had waffle fries with it too.

After this we went to Skyzone trampoline park. There was a special event and everything was glow-in-the-dark and neon. We wore neon shirts and there were disco lights. It was really good fun! Hanah tried (numerous times) to teach me how to do a flip on the trampoline but I just couldn't do it! I wish I could! There was a foam pit where you jump on a trampoline and into the foam pit. I attempted to do a flip into the pit but my toe got caught as a jumped so I ended up completely going face first into the pit. My legs were sticking right up into the air and I was stuck for so long, I couldn't get out, it was so funny!! I wish someone had recorded it, it would have looked hilarious!!!

Afterwards we were all tired so we went to coldstone and got some ice-cream. I got 'Birthday Cake Remix' which is cake batter flavoured ice cream mixed with a brownie, fudge sauce and sprinkles (and I asked for gummy bears mixed in too)... DELICIOUS!!!


bottom of page